Tacos and today.

IMG_20241001_234632622.jpg

I got a gift... Some really killer patches.

My friend is going to be on his TV network with his show coming up. And wow. Some shwag lockdowns happened before it launched. Some lucky dog got some amazing patches. Me!

Oh yeah man I can't believe how lucky I am.

And we going to the waterfront. Going to be some stick fighting...

IMG_20240928_100110380.jpg

And we got plans to go! Me and GM! Going to go see the GIRON school!

IMG_20240930_174914198.jpg

Picked up my roomie.

Some really big amazing events happened today which everything is working out for the best and it is absolutely amazing. A lot of blessings and a lot of appreciation going out to the world.

I am just absolutely super excited other than the fact that my dog was being a complete Butthead and acting up all day today. So that needs to be addressed.

And I also found out that the Mexican store around the corner has super cheap chopped chicken and other meats. So it looks like I'm going to have to get a pile of that to use for my quesadillas and tacos. As well as to be able to mix that in there any other snack options that I've got going on.

Absolutely just taking the world by storm.

And apparently some more people heard all about Hive and blockchain technology so we will see results I might possibly hopefully on board.

Some big movements are coming around and I am really blessed to be in this position. As well as giving away my little class and it's information...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center