Outdoor Jazz lettuce

A little walk through the garden

20180904_115950_HDR-1.jpg

So my buddy tells me that this strain that I got from him, that is a sativa dominant plant, starts off looking like there's going to be two foot-long colas but he was saying that just the way it grows and that it's not really going to do that but will still produce pretty nicely.

Because we put the plants out here Midsummer and they were confused about the light cycle a lot of leaves are just one to three fingered leaves. We haven't really seen moths during the day but I have seen them at night but I think the ones I've been seeing at night are the ones that lay eggs and become caterpillars into the ground and not on the nodes/buds.

The temperatures have dropped a good 10 degrees from a couple weeks ago although the Weather Channel says that they're coming back in a few days.

I've been on Instagram again lately trying to get that account active again and possibly bring the marijuana people or cannabis people over to steemit as they are being censored pretty heavily now. Unfortunately, it seems certain groups of people want to treat steemit like it's an elitist social media that needs to bully people they don't like( the C students). Hopefully, we can all look at Steem as a blockchain first, that's a cryptocurrency that we can all gain from first as its investors and a beta social media second and just let people create content and help them get upvotes and be more understanding of their desires for upvotes... Especially our third world country folks. If you tell most content creators they have to create a TPS Report with a cover page just to do steemit they we'll probably just stick with YouTube or insta, especially the insta people.

Are we on steemit because we believe in the blockchain and the currency or are we on steemit to bully people and to shape people's opinions? I think I have found a good balance I just don't like the bully aspect of it having bullies bully people and then complain about there being bullies is like Madness absolute insanity in my opinion now just my observation.

I did end up mulching all that wood and I left some wood unmulched. I already have another pile going and I seem to have kind of a system to where I can have different stages of life for the compost pile in different areas of the yard if that makes sense. Hopefully soon as I pay my car off this month and actually get some good work in a couple weeks we will be able to buy mushrooms to further help break down the wood back here.

20180904_115711_HDR-1.jpg20180904_120006_HDR-1.jpg

ds-footer-1.gif


sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians
left-resized.gifDiscord@dynamicgreentk.gif

canna-curate-banner1-800x200.jpgDiscord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center