Perpetual Indoor/Outdoor Grow Journal #24: Tent is back in veg and auto bud is drying

So now with both autos down I can finally focus on the main objective of this run: my regular plants. I have three gals in different stages of growth, but they're gonna have to all go into bloom together, cause White Querkle is getting bigger every day 🌿

As you can see she's a perky, little bush now with very even canopy and I'm gonna squeeze her for all I can get in this tent! She really is a no-problem plant, and hopefully it's gonna stay like that till the end of the cycle. Brix controlled today is between 10,5-11,5, so I'm gonna push more calcium with next watering to push her into #highbrix territory.

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG

And this is Sensi Star, that's grown up quite a bit since I posted last picture. She got topped a few days ago, and she also skyrocketed after last watering. As you can see she's growing two tops now. I'm really happy I put her in a big air-pot, the biggest I could lift by myself probably, but it's really working well for her.

I think she might be getting slightly heat-stressed due to slow surge in temps outside, that affect my tent, but I'm ventilating a lot to keep it under control. This actually tells me I need to get a small AC unit with dehumidifier there as summer is coming, so it's getting hot. We're getting 28°C in the shadow or 82°F during the day now.

7.JPG
9.JPG
11.JPG
12.JPG
13.JPG

And this is Dutch Kush, that's recovering after sudden magnesium deficiency. Fortunately, I was able to get a grip on her. I waited a bit until she's stabilised, and I transplanted her into an air-pot today, that a few days ago still held one of the autos, so she's growing in 4th run #highbrix soil now. You can still see deficiency on the bottom leaves.

With these plants you never know what's gonna come next, so I have to keep an eye on her!

16.JPG
14.JPG
15.JPG

And this is the only auto I managed to germinate in a second auto round: THC Bomb.

17.JPG

And here you can see Auto Gorilla OG buds in a carton box. They're gonna be taken out tomorrow and placed in a turkey bag to even out humidity, and then finally trimmed, and into glass jars for curing. Very sticky stuff!

19.JPG

true.png

💨 💨 💨

✯ Follow ✯ Upvote ✯ Resteem ✯
@conradino23
✯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now