Setting up SCROGG net and removing leaves

border1.png
Hi all,

I decided to install the first SCROGG net even though two of the plants weren't big enough, they'll grow 🤞

Whilst I was in the tent I also removed some of the larger fan leaves and any showing signs of deficiencies.

Definitely looking less bushy!

Since my last post I realised that I have a potassium deficiency issue but I don't have any Power roots left (0-0-7), may have to either make a trip or order online 😭

20240208_220740_s.jpg

20240208_220802_s.jpg

I'm sure I'll need to remove more leaves in due course.

I've moved the ballast outside the tent but have doubts I'll be able to raise the light, I'm sure I can find/beg/borrow/steal an extension cord before it becomes an issue! 🤣

Kind of wished I had spaced the pots out a little more but hopefully can coax the plants in the right direction.

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center