Dirty Sprite Hybrid

This is a hybrid strain that I have taken a few shots of. This is one of the better macroshots I took. As I improve my methodology and techniques in photography, hoping to bring you more "original" future content. Currently editing Cannon raw images on windows 10 using GIMP. Hoping to acquire a photoshop editor in the near future.

This is a hybrid strain, however I didn't find it to be potent on either end of the spectrum. It wasn't really a strong high, but it definitely was balanced. Basically it didn't jump out in terms of high, but the bud had great visual appeal. As you can see from the photo.

This is cannabis actually consumed by me, its not a stock image representation!
Hoping to bring you more great content in the future!

If you are interested in contributing content or
writing for @burnaftereading
please send an email to: inquires.kryptonik@gmail.com

Burn after reading 🔥 follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center