Carmen Electra Strain - 2/10/18

So for the past few days I have been vaping this top shelf connoisseur strain at the local dispensary; Carmen Electra. The budtendress was highly suggestive of it, based on its visual appeal. I must say, I do have to agree. The Buds simply look outstanding. Very frosty, and the smell is very distinct; fresh, piney. Like taking the freshest pine leaves and rubbing them in your hands, and then taking a massive whiff - THAT fresh!

My friend says it reminds him of XJ-13, in fact he swears that it could be a rebrand. I wouldn't go that far yet, without further testing.

What do you guys think!?

If you are interested in contributing content or
writing for @burnaftereading
please check us out on: https://t.me/burnaftereading

Burn after reading 🔥 follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center