SOUR GRAPPLE!!!

What's Good Steem World?

Today I would like to share with you a strain I have never heard of and as far as I could tell neither could google. This strain is Sour Grapple grown in DC by MEDMAX seeds. The grower told me it was a cross between a sour apple strain and a sour grape strain. I know the sour grape half comes from a sour diesel hybrid and a grand daddy purp. This Sour Grapple is just simply amazing. It has big dense buds that are coated in tricohmes. The smell is skunky but fruity. It is a smell that seems to linger forever, and you can certainly smell it thru the bag. The taste of this bud is one of the most flavorful buds I have ever had, it has a very fruity kind of taste that reminds me of sour apple Jolly Ranchers candy. Over all I would give this bud a 9 out of 10.

IMG_20180312_134831189.jpg

IMG_20180312_135027004.jpg

edited 1.jpg

I know they're not the greatest pictues but I was trying to show the crystals and colors on the buds as best as I could


If you'd like to sign up for Cointiply just click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center