Got some Sour Diesel, Lemon OG (Ocean Grown), Girl-scout Cookie and Gorilla Glue from Harbor Collective, San Diego, CA legal Cannabis Dispensary. Delivered today! If Steem Keeps Pumping to $10 I will give one out to San Diego 21+ Steemian!

86b1a24c-1de2-4a4d-8dfb-21a08ef29cb3.jpeg


If steem keeps pumping to over $10 I will give one of these 500mg THC Cartridges to a 21+ San Diego, CA (or close) Steemian, since it's legal to do so here :D But Look at these beautiful delivery items from Harbor Collective, Legal Dispensary in San Diego, CA I got some Girlscout Cookies, Lemon OG, Sour Diesel and Gorilla Glue! I LOVE the $4-$5 Steem and nearly $20 Eos it is SUCH a Moral boost and I can see Steem going to $10 soon! If anyone is in San Diego and wants to blaze and do an interview, I am ready to chill with San Diego Steemians tomorrow! I'm off to my Cousin's Wedding now and will report back later!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now