Beautiful Northern Lights Clone.

IMG_9843 - Edited.jpg
Qmb9uLoVjR49DqjbsymJujBrSU3ugHjqU9cUnHwztjWzn8.png
This Pheno of Northern Lights Is Too Perfect Not To Clone. There are 9 and 11 fingered leaves all over and its a huge sun giant! The problem is that i am horrible at cloning; but I will be getting rapid rooters and cloning powder and being more patient. I lowered the fluorescent lights; turned on the humidifier; and greened up the clone.

Question for anyone who wants to help me: Is Epsom salt mixed with water bad for developing roots on clones??

Should I give this strong female Northern Lights away OR Veg It Through The Cold Winter?

Eye Spy With My Little Eye: A Baseball glove and A Mushroom Syringe
that-is-northern-lights-cannabis-indica.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center