Pink Candle Magic

The approaching lunar eclipse and Full Moon energies have been intense for me and I've been feeling the effects.

I felt compelled to help someone which just ended up causing more tension and miscommunication. Usually that's enough to send me spiraling into the Anxiety Abyss. Today, I didn't let that happen. That is HUGE progress for me.

I have been working on my mental health by taking more action in my life. Doing something small, like a little candle magic, has helped switch my perspective when I start to feel overwhelmed. This simple act of intent changes EVERYTHING the moment I decide to do something with my energy. I'm choosing to transmute the negative into love, and I feel powerful in that!

That inner fire is growing, sustaining. I'm feeling grounded and strong instead of flighty and terrified. I'm so proud of my progress!

Mental health matters. Do whatever you need to do to help you transmute fear into love.🤲💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now