Surviving And Fighting The Cancer

img_0.7227648945110716.jpg

I had to edit the story because someone might used it as something to make fun of.

With the process that my mom had to went through, she have done it, marvelously.

With 6th Cycle of Chemotherapy and then an operation and Radiotherapy. With her age, 66yrs old, she is one hell of a tough woman.

She never complaint. No pain at all and the easiest to look after. She never be a burden to me and I was preparing for the worst but she was okay all along the process.

She said it might be the prayers from all our families and her friends that helps her went through all the process. I believe her. I never second the power of god.

Im glad to be there for her through her journey fighting with cancer. Seeing her skinny thin body is the only thing that makes me sad. Im so sorry,mom. I wish i can trade myself.

Dear readers, always be next to your parents when they are old and sick. Your present will help,even not much. But im pretty sure its a reassurance for them to feel loved by you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center