Canada and the Olympics

Every time we go to the Olympics Canada leaves me with this incredible feeling of what it is for me being Canadian. Watching the Olympics reminds me that growing up in Canada has left me with a spirit that refuses to give up when living becomes difficult. That there are always better days ahead. To never give up to keep striving moving forward to be a better person and to make a positive impact on the world.
An understanding of what living with a multicultural perspective really is. I have this sense of pride that I carry with me in every step, every action that I take.A bond that comes from my family , my community, my friendships , my heart, my love for our country and its landscapes. That cannot be taken away and will follow me my entire life .That goes far beyond and deeper in me than having a Nationalistic perspective No matter where I am or what I am doing. I am a Canadian, it's in my blood,it's in my actions and it's in my spirit. This Olympics is no different, our athletes are kicking it and impressing me with everything they are doing. I couldn't be prouder. I love you Canada.💖🤟🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center