2011 Fleetwood - Tioga Ranger


image.png

This is the particular model of RV that I wanted in 2011. The more I see these everywhere the more I think about how I want to travel and having a camper like this would be great.

Using RVusa.com I found the brochure for the Tioga Ranger



Video from Ohio Dealership, a nice walkaround of this 31M style Tioga.


image.png

Minimalism is becoming more attractive as a lifestyle choice, and I see many friends moving to a more nomadic lifestyle. Accumulate experiences, not objects.

image.png

I can see in the brochure that there are different styles, 24L, 24G, 28Y,31W , 31N, & 31M ^

image.png

I really want to find the perfect RV, and this account is my savings vehicle. This account will also blog about my adventures, I am logged in on Ecency and am planning adventures! I hold HBD in savings so that I can save up to buy this Fleetwood Tioga or one similar to it. If anyone would like to help, please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD to @myrv!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency