The Camping Rig

So here is my camping setup

It's a 1971 trailer that was in terrible condition, but fit my requirements of having a solid roof and being a tandem axle. I gutted the inside and redid everything. All new plumbing, electrical, walls, etc. It's not really camping with this. It's portable luxury, complete with a surround sound TV and wifi. Adventure during the day, and relax (or party) at night. Always looking for ways to improve the setup, but I'm pretty happy with what I've got right now.

The camper is towed by my 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 6.4L. Truck was a 30th birthday present from me to me, ordered exactly as I want it. Does everything I need it to do and more, all in style.

2017-09-05 - Mega Cab and Trailer.jpg2017-07-25 - Mega Cab and Trailer.jpg2017-07-30 - Mopar Trailer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center