Hello my name is Jack Spellerberg

This is my first post and I'm pretty excited to be on Steemit and DTube! I'll be posting videos about my Cacti and Succulent collection. I'll post videos about planting, propagation, watering, removing fake flowers from Cacti and other related videos. If you're on DTube look me up and subscribe to my feed!

I live in Arkansas where the winter months are quite cold so I grow my plants indoors under grow lights.

Currently I'm keeping the room they're in at around 50-60 degrees to try and induce dormancy in my Cacti. After a period of dormancy and the weather warms up it should generate flowering in the Cacti (fingers crossed). They should to become active soon because we've had a mild winter this year.

Well I just wanted to introduce myself and explain what I'll be posting about. Thank you for taking the time to read this post!

Repot Thumb.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center