Cabalen Christmas Countdown 15: Regalo

Hello Steemians and Cabalens,

We are getting nearer and that gets me excited for the coming of Christmas. I hadn't posted lately sorry about that but I am trying my best whenever I can.

Today the theme will be about regalo or gifts. In the Philippines we have a lot of Christmas parties. In school for the kids, offices or workplace or with friends and family. You will never run out of occasions to attend to during this season. We also have Kris Kringle here and we call it monito monita. How it's done, you got one person to give gifts to on a regular basis until Christmas Eve which will be the big reveal day. That is the inspiration for today's theme.
image
Here is the drawing I made showing the usual look of gifts I find everywhere. Why not join and create your piece of artwork today?

Cheers.
@quatro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center