GIVEAWAY Rising Start

Publicación de Facebook 940x788 px.jpeg

hola, buenas tardes me gustaría hacer un pequeño aporte a la comunidad de este juego NFT haciendo un pequeño sorteo de 1000 starbits para 3 personas

-CONDICIONES PARA PARTICIPAR

Solo tienes que comentar tu usuario de hive y con eso estarás participando
no es obligatorio votar ni rebloguear la publicación pero seria de mucha ayuda para traer mas sorteos de aquí en adelante

Dicho esto me gustaría saber si les gustaría que hiciera mas sorteos y así

los ganadores se anunciaran el sábado 26/02/2022

(este es mi primer post, así que si tienen un consejo o alguna critica constructiva me seria de mucha ayuda)

English

hello, good afternoon, I would like to make a small contribution to the community of this NFT game by doing a small raffle of 1000 starbits for 3 people

-CONDITIONS TO PARTICIPATE

You just have to comment your hive user and with that you will be participating
It is not mandatory to vote or reblog the publication but it would be very helpful to bring more giveaways from now on

That said, I would like to know if you would like me to do more giveaways and so on.

The winners will be announced on Saturday 26/02/2022

(this is my first post, so if you have any advice or constructive criticism it would be very helpful)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center