RE: RE: The problems with Byteball
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problems with Byteball

RE: The problems with Byteball

Thanks for your reply and some additional insights.

  1. I didn't know that these quotes are the results of offered bots (see bullet 3), because for me as a user it is not clear how to make an offer. My point in general is that regular users will abandon the service if quotes - for whatever reason - keep being lower than quotes on other services. Regardless the underlying reasons.
  2. Thanks for that info, I didn't know that. I will look into the article.
  3. Maybe the chatbot isn't the best example, but let's be honest here. The way to set up a contract (betting offer in this case) and read back the contract is way to difficult for regular users and will scare them of. It's not nitpicking, because I really hope for this platform to succeed and I am more than willing to tolerate shortcomings because of the platforms novelty, but no substantial growth will happen with this user interface.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center