Byteball price prediction by the end of August 2017

Around 3 weeks ago, I did a Byteball price prediction with a mitigated success.

It was a mitigated success because I was wrong on my indexes. Thanks to Coinlend, if you readed comments of the previous prediction, I quickly rectified the shot.

How I did it... well... it was my lucky day... or maybe a magic trick _

So, this month, I have nothing big to announce due to my revelations of last month. Or yes, maybe something, I did a typo mistake in the maximum price predicted. By the end of August, the Byteball should reach a maximum price of 0.35 BTC instead of 0.32 BTC.

I let you imagine the average price I'm thinking about, it's a part of the magic trick ;-)

See you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center