Hey Dan Need to Lose Some SP, Let Me Help You for teh Lulz!

I can Think of an Easy way for Dan to lower his SP without Killing STEEM Value

I will make this as easy as possible for @Dan aka @DanTheMan to comprehend. You got two accounts, with an estimated combined SP Power of 7,225,511. His Larger account "DanTheMan" has roughly 2,933 followers. If Dan distributed his SP Power equally to all his followers it would be roughly 2,463 SP per follower of his. Since he is leaving Steemit, the last thing he could do for them is to give them all an equal share of his SP power to help decentralize the platform significantly.

Just a thought. If he really is worried about censorship on this platform, that gesture would decentralize the platform significantly, or if he even did it with half his SP it would significantly decentralize things.

Other than that big Thanks to Dan Larimer for the steemit platform and all his hard work, I wish him luck in the future.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center