BW Photo Contest by @daveks Theme: Candid Photography

Hey Steemians,

I saw this lovely contest when looking at @twodorks' two entries this week and I LOVED THEM!

I then realised it was a contest by @daveks so I thought I should join too! :D

Here's my entry for this week!

ClairieCourtWed-0108.jpg

I love this shot I took at a wedding for my friend.

It is of the grandma helping her grandson get ready for her daughter's wedding :D

Camera: Canon 5D MkIII

To join the contest visit this link: https://steemit.com/photography/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-candid-photography


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

#steempets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center