B&W Photo Contest ~ Vehicles ~ Entry #1: A Fleet of Mercedez



Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! 😄 (Good day!)

This is my first entry to the #bwphotocontest. The contest is hosted by @daveks. The theme for this round is "Vehicles". @keithboone will be judging this week. I took this photo on a trip in Mt.Montjuic, Barcelona, Spain. I think there was an event for owners of Mercedez Benz convertible cars. There was more than 25 Mercedez Benz of the same model in the parking area.

A Fleet of Mercedez



You can click on the photo to view a larger image!


CategoryBlack and White Photography
SettingsISO-640 18mm f/10 1/400 sec.
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikkor AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationMt.Montjuic, Barcelona, Spain




I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat! 😄 Thanks!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment