B&W photo contest ; theme: travel...

Hello steemians!!!!
This is my entry no #1 for the B&W photo contest announced by @daveks hosted by @papa-pepper and the guest judge will be @sweetsssj

image

Captured by: iphone 6
Location: NH 44 ,INDIA

This photo was taken on 05-06-2017 at 2:17 pm the time we started our bike trip to ladakh me and my friend left home at 2:00 pm and had to go for a vaccation to ladakh via himachal pradesh.
Thanks @papa-pepper for holding such contests and @sweetsssj hope you like my photography its original and a mobile click .. thank you
P.s all this content is original and my hardwork make it payoff guys. It is worth that...
Keep steeming and earn some dollars.
@naseerbhat
Have a nice day: bye - bye

            **🤡 @naseerbhat**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now