B&W Photo Contest - Entry #1 - Shadows ENG/SPA

This is my first entry for the @daveks contest. The theme of this contest has made me think about something. We always take pictures of ourselves but never portray something that accompanies us on all sides: our shadow. I took this photo on the beach. I really like the effect of the ground, it makes me think of the texture of the moon.

SAM_4193.JPG

SAMSUNG SMART CAMERA DV150FE


Español


Esta es mi primera entrada para el concurso de @daveks . El tema de este concurso me ha hecho reflexionar sobre algo. Siempre nos tomamos fotos de nosotros mismos pero nunca retratamos algo que nos acompaña a todos los lados: nuestra sombra. Tomé esta foto en la playa. Lo que más me gusta de esta foto es el efecto del suelo, me hace pensar en la textura de la luna.


Follow @ladaural

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center