B&W Photo Contest Entry 3/3 - Landscapes - Bagan, Myanmar

Check out my Website and follow me on Steemit

The below photo was taken whilst I was on my travels through Southeast Asia. I was fortunately able to visit Myanmar, and jheeeze what an amazing country, sure I didn't get to see first hand too ofter the negative side that the locals have to live with but I got to see and feel beauty from the locals to the scenery.

Whilst in Bagan it was seeing unreal heat of 40°C+ but so the mornings or evenings are best for the reserved admiration of the landscape. Today there still stands over 2,200 temples which is just over a fifth of how many there used to be in Bagan! The landscape of Bagan is beautiful in photos but to truly admire it I recommend seeing it with your own eyes.

IMG_5607-5.jpg

by @hopefulvagabond
Canon 600D - Canon 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center