B&W Photo Contest Entry 1/3 - Landscapes - Germany

Check out my Website and follow me on Steemit

This photo I captured whilst I was in Germany as part of my cycle adventure from the UK to China. It had been a tough cold day up to that point, I approached an off-road trail that my GPS had led me to and it certainly wasn't manageable to cycle with all the luggage I was carrying.

I was then led to a woodland area, the path was coated in snow, you could hear just the nature, droplets falling off the leaves from melted snow to the birds chirping away. I made it up this hill covered in snow around 30-minutes later by having to carry my bags up first then my bike, then I was soon greeted with this view onto which my route led me to a beautiful downhill with the crisp wind in my face.

IMG_8759.jpg

by @hopefulvagabond
Canon 600D - Canon 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center