Butterfly Art Contest Entry. I am 4 years old.

I love painting.

I do collaborations with my mum ( @girlbeforemirror ) all the time.

I like drawing, making things and colouring in and nature too.

She is usually on Steemit on her phone.. ALL THE TIME, and has been a bit lazy logging in to my account for me.

This is my first post for 9 months!!!!

Mum!!!!

...but if you look, mum has posted and reaped the rewards of our collaborations heaps of times.

I am reclaiming artistic control of my work, starting today with this butterfly.

This is my entry for the butterfly contest by @deemarshall

My mum is in hospital for a couple of days. She is okay. I made this colourful present for her.

So I made her this butterfly.

PSX_20181208_062037.jpg

And this one.

PSX_20181208_062337.jpg

I also am a shadow puppet enthusiast.
PSX_20181208_065434.jpg

This is the contest

https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@deemarshall/new-butterfly-art-contest-3-your-chance-to-win-steem


Mum is coming home today, and...

Our whole family are moving house next week!

My dad @azurejasper and granny @bluerinse have packed up nearly all our stuff. We are moving close to granny's house, and my baby cousin too! We can play together all the time. I am getting a dog soon and maybe a sandpit too.

I am going to be at the new house for Santa.

My mum and dad said that he will know, but my sister helped me write him a letter just in case.

We are going to visit him when he is at KMart too, just in case.

Did you know that if you have a big teenager sister with a phone they get a direct phone line app to Santa? Santa calls her on the phone, for real! I talked to him!

I am going to do lots of posts about our new house. It is very exciting!!!!!!!


I still love turtles.

All turtles, but ninja ones the most.

I had help doing the writing bit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center