ICEBREAKER/TENQUESTIONS. LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER.

images (27).jpeg
image source

Taking up a challenge I was nominated for by my friend @smasssh that was started by @daniel-otaniel.

The "Rules".

  • Make a post answering all ten questions, spontaneous, funny, whatever you want to share.

  • link this post to your post, so that others who are to join, get to know the rules for joining.

  • Add either of #tenquestions or #icebreaker as one of your tags, this would make it easier for others to get to read your answers.

  • Nominate at least three other users to join the challenge.

  • Have fun.

The Questions

1. What supernatural power would you want to have?

Has my friend said @smasssh, in his challenge, make the steem price to go to $100. Me, make the steem price to go to $500 because that is what I dreamt about. 😀

2. If you could choose your birth place, where will it be and why?

Any place with less of those who think they can commit violence in the name of religion.

3. If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

Jesus Christ. Because we were told that he was God who came in the form of human being, so am curious to know him physically.

4. Which childhood memory is your favorite?

I can't really remember memorable child memories. But I think I made a shoes when I was young which I found amazing.

5. What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

Her hair, breasts and movement.

6. If life was music, what song will yours be playing?

I don't really have a particular favorite song, but I love classical music because of the sense it makes.

7. If you were arrested with no explanation, what will your friends and family assume you had done?

Hhmmmm!!!! Nothing really, because they think am a good guy.

8. In one sentence, how would you sum up the steem platforms?

It is an interesting but complicated platform.

9. What is the funniest Wi-Fi name you have seen?

Yoh.

10. What's something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

Dating older women.

Nomination

I want to nominate @joalvarez, @mariusfebruary, @markkujantunen, @audreybits, and @indigoocean.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now