Steem Memes

@justineh, the Author, Formerly Known as LLFarms.. (It's a play on The Artist formally known as Prince!) meant to be funny, but it's late.) asked us to Make Marketing Memes about Steem. The request and the information are here.

https://steemit.com/steem/@justineh/let-s-make-some-steem-marketing-memes-social-media-campaign

I got a late start on this. Here is a steem meme, the thing is I love this picture, but not my meme..

Can you do better?

writing-3209899_640.jpg

The reason I love this picture is that it reminds me of Steem with so many things happening, but some how it works together.

So, make your own meme or use mine, but help us build momentum and some light hearted marketing materials by playing along.

I originally found the graphic on Pixabay.

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center