Make a Post... Voices

"Make a post", my brain yelled at me.

My brain also immediately began making excuses.

"I'm tired, I am not in my routine, I am away from home, everyone is at SteemFest anyway, no one will read it," my brain whined.

The glow from my screen seemed to almost be taunting me. The blank screen sat empty, and blank

"Just start typing and see what comes out", the argumentative brain encouraged.

"People on Steem do not like shit posts", the same brain argued back. "What if they don't like it? What if they remove me from the Autovoter, what if they say it is a shit post?"


I find it weird that my brain can carry on entire conversations, seemly while I watch.

Yeah, it's a shit post... I'm out of town hanging with the Grandkids still. I'll be heading home tomorrow and I will resume my moderate quality posts!

:)

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now