Let's Talk About Wanking.

image.png

For those of you who don't know the term.

image.png

Some people have personal opinions on whether or not others should wank. I'm not big on controlling other people's views on wanking, if you want to wank, go ahead and wank, it is your wanker after all.

I don't like knowing what you want to wank to or when you are wanking. There is an NSFW room in one of the channels on Discord. I went in there once and learned what a couple of people's wanking preferences are and now I feel slightly embarrassed for them whenever I try to talk to them, I just picture them wanking. I don't really enjoy picturing other people wanking. Some people do though, they even wank to pictures of people wanking. So, who am I to say.

There is also a lot of wanking that goes on here on Steem. Some of it is covered by the NSFW tag, but some of the wanking goes on right in front of everyone.

Famous Steem Wankers:

  1. Jerry Banfield
  2. Haejin
  3. Bernie
  4. Traf

For some reason on Steem we respect big wanking more than small wanking. Small wanking is mostly considered bad, but big wankers are just taking their investment back out. I would think wanking should apply across the board, but again, who am I to judge. I guess size does matter.

I know there are more wankers but those are the wankers that come to mind right now.

Sometimes a group of people will gather together to help each other wank. This is often called a Circle Jerk and we can discuss that in another post!

Well, those are my thoughts on Wanking, so Wank or Don't Wank... It's up to you.
If others see you wanking they will always know you are a wanker and have a hard time picturing you not wanking, but.. these are choices we all must make.

See you wankers later!

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center