Gratitude Challenge Day 28: Time.

Hello steemians greetings to y'all.

It's the 28th day of the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

I must say, am greatful to God for giving the spirit of persistency and for inspiring my steemit uncle @tojukaka to create this challenge. Truly I say this challenge has given me a reason to post on a daily bases, even when am experiencing serious writer's block like I am now.

Am happy to say 'I participated.'

Today am greatful for "Time."

time-2980690__480.jpg
pixabay

As we all know time is the most precious and valuable thing we can't control.

We can use it but when it's lost, it's gone forever. It can't be recovered.

Theirs a say that's goes "Time is the greatest enemy of man."

To me I don't quite agree with that I must say because to me, time isn't. Rather most times we are. Time gives us a guide of when, where, and how to do a thing or perform a particular task at a given period or specific time.

Time is one of the things am greatful for everyday of my life.

It has saw me through alot, even though most atimes we do disagree with each other.

Time is respecter of nobody just as Nigerian network is also, respecter of nobody.

You can be rich, poor, slim, tall, fair, chocolate, dark, fat or albino. Time doesn't give or look into that.

It's follows the law of everything been equal.

Time should be the most valuable thing we shouldn't joke with in our lifes. A well utilized time can be very useful to you if not now, in the future. Now let me tell you the reason I said so with a story.

A LIFE STORY.
knowledge-1052014_1280.jpg
pixabay
Growing up as a child, my life has been controlled by time. My mom been s teacher always made sure I did what am suppose to do at a particular given time. I was disciplined. Learning how to do the right thing at the right time.

At first I was angry and sad at my parents, why?
While most of my mates when we were little do play, she made sure I don't by giving me a school work or book to read. My bibliophile life started from been a kid. I grew up with it and it became part of me. I invested most of my time well by utilizing it, and I must say it made me who I am today, and am proud of that.

If I didn't utilized my time well by doing something meaningful with it. Then who knows what I might have become. Because am sure I won't be a content creator. That is one of the things that made me outstanding among my peers. I invested and utilized my time well.

Lesson: If we want to be disciplined in this life, we must stick to time.

We must learn to do the right things at the right time.

hourglass-620397_1280.jpg
pixabay
Time is basic, unless it is managed, nothing else can be managed.

Now let's hear you?
What are you grateful for. Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge.

Am uche-nna
Thanks For Reading 💚💙💚💙💚.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now