A Football Team and 1SBD giveaway/DBD Challenge with @ewuoso

Screenshot_20180611-220831.jpg
Source

I'm not a huge fan of football, but I know a football team when I see one and if you felt these well dressed gentlemen were a music band or a wedding groomsmen then you first saw them, then you are not alone. I felt so too.

That's the Nigerian super eagles. I heard that they have the highest FIFA ratings for costumes. I've gotten into trouble for saying I don't like their costume. One of my old friends even blocked me on Whatsapp for saying that lol. But I don't really care about costumes or football. It's however, very noteworthy that the super eagles may not be the best in the field but they sure know how to look good.

Don't be decided there are X people in the photograph. Find X and stand a chance to win 1sbd

DBD (Don't be Deceived)Challenge is all about posting a photograph and then commenting about something that people wouldn't have noticed in the photograph.

How To Participate

Post a picture each day, for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.


Thank you very much.

Stay Awesome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center