Gratitude Day 54/62: Happy New Month

Happy New Month to all the people of the world. As you step into a new month I'm wishing you all divine favor and blessings from above.

IMG_20180624_200002_1.jpg

Last month was too tough, there were too many heartaches and losses. Too many lives were lost in Nigeria. Too many dips, the Cryptocurrency market was bloody. This month is going to be better. This is the month of my birth and the countdown has just begun.

There is also barely 8 days to the close of the gratitude challenge. The D-day is drawing closer. Some persons are going to be going home with fabulous prizes.

Special thanks to the following people who have earned a place in my hear for sticking around.

@uche-nna: I wish I had a brother like you. I admire your humble spirit and your willingness to learn. You rock!

@Olawalium: You are a rising star. I thank you for the love and honour you give me by participating. May God honour you and give you thousand fold blessings.

@Julietisrael: Thanks for making Steemit a cozy place.

***@oredebby

**@peakrealone

Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now