Introduce Myself - I'm new here, I am very happy to join this platform.

IMG_20180815_021640.jpg

IMG_20180815_023256.jpg

Hi steemian, good night and greetings from me @shima. I am a newcomer to steemit. My profession as debtcollector in private insurance companies in Aceh.

I am from kualalumpur [Malaysia], and now live in aceh. I just joined steemit, or it can be said as a newcomer to this steemit platform.

I chose steemit to change my mindset in all aspects of a more advanced life. I hope senior steemit can support me to grow here.

My hope is a big change and success in the future with the aim of being able to make interesting and useful work in steemit.

Again to senior steemit, I beg for your support and guidance so that in the future we will be more advanced with steemit.
Thank you for taking the time to read my first post and also about myself and my personality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center