Win the Fear

What an ambivalence it is! I need to withstand but no way to do it. IMG_20181102_195022_8.jpg
I always ready to embrace the situation whether I am wrong or right. This is such an ambivalence in which I have been shackled by myself. It is an obvious & fulminatory thought. If I want to express it willingly, I will be trapped & vise Varsha . I am not at all sure about that matter. I can't do it getting confused. Because, it can't be thought to keep or think so. There never comes such a question or confusion let alone proves it or asks to be informed. I need to perceive the roots of my ambivalence. But there is no single man to help me to find the roots. It's my failure not to have such a believable & dependable one to make it clear. This is first time I am fearful to be expressed by myself because of reality. But I will ready to face it if any one dares to reveal out to me without keeping it inside or laughing at behind us. Nothing to say there. Indeed, I am in a great mysterious world & in a great laugh. So,let's us laugh. ha ha ha....Hahahaha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now