The Theory of everything : Movie review

Movie: The Theory of everything
IMDb RATING: 7.7 / 10
My personal Rating: 9/10
poster_thetheoryofeverything.jpg

Movie on Steven Hawking's Life
Actually, I heard the name of this scientist, I read in the book, but I did not know before this movie that there was such a big event in his life. Despite being completely physically disabled, he continued to research in full fluctuation. I did not believe in seeing this movie, physically paralyzed people can discover such a great theory of science! There is also the ability to talk about the person that does not have the ability to speak. This movie shows Steven Hawking's youth, family life, how it has become gradually paralyzed.
The acting of Eddie Redmayne in Hawking's role was so great, at some moments it seems that it might not be acting. Real!
Steven Hawking said of himself, I think it was me, seeing Eddie Redmayne's acting!
A movie to watch A movie to be inspired.
Walagase 👌🏼

Download Link: http://www.1377x.to/.../The-Theory-of-Everything-2014-720p-.../

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center