Message from an Unborn Child!

IMG_20180110_200819_351.jpg

What did I do to deserve all this? Why do you keep summoning me from the land beyond, only to flush me back even before my spirit form?

Murderer!

By now I could have been at least 12 years old, and probably working in line with my destiny.
But I always pay the price of your 2 minutes pleasure with my life.

I can't even escape you until you exhaust your lifeline.
It had been destined that I will be your first child, so no matter how many times your sperm cells conjugate, I keep appearing in the womb of the receptor.... Only to get flushed out again.... And again!

I'm tired of this constant death sentence, but it's 7 more trials before the door of fertility finally close on you. Hard to believe I may go through this 7 more times!

If this is my fate then I can't change it. But if you ever get matured enough to settle down before your 7 trials elapse, I will still be your first born. And I solemnly swear to be the most wayward child ever!
For all the pain you caused me I will give you double!

For all the hard drugs you threw at me as an embryo, I will sell your most priced valuables to satisfy my drug addiction.

I will cause you so much pain, you will wish you never conceived me. I will give you a taste of the hottest part of hell!

On the day of my conception I will cause you bad luck.

And before I visit earth I will puncture the womb of my mother so you both won't have another child to console you in your old age. I will be an inspiration to other prodigal sons and cause you pain and mysery.

So now I endure the pain and constant flushing out, and maybe one day I will get my opportunity to retaliate, and I swear with all my spilled blood, that it will be blood for blood and no mercy.

Your unborn child.

Thanks for reading, kindly share your thought below.

I remain @prechi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center