WHAT IS YOUR MAIN PERSONALITY? TEST YOURSELF

image.png

There are many ways to tackle this personality trend.
I took a test the other day and my inner personality was there.
Online there are many sites helping to see where we are.
It is good to know and that way, we interact a lot better with each other.

  • Analytical
  • Amiable
  • Driver
  • Expressive
    --

Some people display one of them at all time.
Some people are pure hybrid, they can display all four at different setting.
Deep inside I am amiable, but knowing all four I have a thread of the other three.
Unfortunately you cannot change them but you can develop them to better suit your life.
If you are bossy (driver) it is easy to recognize.
If you are always posting about how you feel and you want it your way, you are bossy and expressive.
If you ask question all the time and you want answers all the time, you know where you are.
I enjoy posting mostly on #steem and I am expressive about it.
I do not write long posts but I put some words on it to get mu ideas across.
image.png
There is a relation between the four social settings and that is why some people are hybrid.
They do not fall in one category per se.
They take a piece of each of them and use it to interact with others.
If you scramble over #youtube, you will find a plethora of videos about social styles and personality types.
It is better to know where you are and that will benefit your business and behavior in any social
setting.
There is another site out there that promote the genre of your personality.
I did take the lengthy test and I was a protagonist.
Here we go for your test
https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test
Do not think too much, just answer the questions to the best of your knowledge.
Have fun and keep on movin'

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center