The dilemma between cool and clean... (Result of my Banner-Bounty)

Long story short:

I have no clue which one of the two best banners I should keep. So I decided to keep them both.
I'll use the "cool" version for my fun and not so serious posts and the clean one for stuff that is important to me (not saying that making fun isn't important...)

So we have two winners and each of them will recieve their 10 SBD just after posting this result post.

THX again to this awsome community providing the world (and thus me, too) with so much creativity.

U5drzQEa9NMs2hdbDicF1Luk1CuxJc8_1680x8400.jpg

Pollux.One.gif

Congratulation to both of you @derangedvisions and @rivalzzz

Now @oghie will have a problem... (sorry for that)

THX for reading and contributing in this little contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center