Why?

"Cause I need to know
I need to know
Tell me baby girl cause I need to know"
-Marc Anthony

Why is it that a guy puts on a pair of aviators and a jacket with the initials "FBI" on the front and suddenly he is an authority figure and could probably front his own action movie.

new fbi.jpg

But when you take away the sunglasses and FBI jacket and replace them with a homemade ugly sweater that person magically transforms into either a) a side character from the worst National Lampoon Vacation move or b) an "actor" in a movie with a high nudity to clothing ratio.

IMG_0911.JPG

I'd love to get your thoughts and comments on this post. Please resteem and upvote. I'd actually like to get a dialog open on this as the plight of men's mustaches needs to be discussed in the open and fans of crypto are the forward thinking type of individuals to lead this movement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center