RE: RE: Valentine
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine

RE: Valentine

I spent mine spreading love. I spent mine giving hope and encouragement to little children to let them know even though they had no choices as to what they are going through but they don't have to go through it alone. I spent it at the orphanage. The joy and excitement those little children had was priceless. There are surely some things money cannot buy. The feeling of reaching out to them and giving them a sense of worth is priceless. I spent it spreading happiness. I couldn't receive any physical gift but the gift i got in return is priceless; the smile and laughter of little children who were not bothered about the cares and worries of the world, but left all behind and still choose happiness really humble me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center