Why don't the Israelis leave us alone?

A few days ago, my mother returned to Gaza after a long 40-day treatment trip. My mother was injured 18 years ago with a spinal fracture that caused a curvature in her back.
A year ago my mother's pain increased and she could not move much. She always screamed because of the pain. Because of the difficulty of traveling from the Gaza Strip, she was able to travel only about a month and a half ago
The period of treatment in Egypt ended and the journey back to Gaza began. The journey that was full of pain for my mother was spent three days in the cold because of the difficult inspection procedures imposed by the Egyptian government, which does not take into consideration the condition of any person
The health of my MOTHER is deteriorating again.

She returned to Gaza last Thursday tired and tired
I woke up that night horrified, because of my mother's scream which came from the room next to my room, and when I and my father were helping her move ... a voice rose louder than the sound of her screaming.

It is the sound of shelling on Gaza


47927354_303.jpg

Source

We did not know what to do. My mother was seriously sick and the sound of the shelling continued. We stayed sitting in our places and my mother was suffering. We stayed like this for 3 hours. We hear shelling and we see the flames emanating from the logic surrounding us.
I do not know why the suffering of the Palestinians continues. Why do not the Israelis leave us alone? Is it not enough that they stole our land and committed the many massacres against the Palestinians? What do they want from us more than this?

Thanks to everyone who sent me a message To reassure me that I am fine, but I did not have time to post anything here on Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center