Beautiful Nature And Passing Clouds

PicsArt_04-26-01.47.37.jpg
No doubt it was really a joyful moment of my life. I was visiting the sea side and found this attractive location. I can not explain that moment it was really a memorable moment. The clouds were passing the air was blowing and the sea was roaring. Those all elements make me romantic for some moment. Is it necessary to remember her at that moment? Of Course yes. Because a person whom we loved we cannot wait to memorize her/him in front of this beautiful and romantic location. Love means passion love mean sacrifice love means furnish your life with that person whom you loved. Damn man this place really make me a poet! How can I talk like this way? Never ever I have tried to write a essay or poem its first time i have tried. Anyway lets start describe the location what i was found that time. It was a sea I will not mention the sea name here because it is secret. There is a bunch of tree and grass over that place and blowing strom. The perfect place to visit this place is evening cause you can enjoy the nature and also the beautiful place with attracted nature. I was visited there with my family and friends. My elder sister ask me are you missing sam? ( Sam is my class mate he has a crush on me 😂) But I have a crush on Justin Biber. I know my sister kidding with me. We do a lots of fun in this beautiful place and enjoy a lot. When its time to sunset my father told us that he was proposed our mom in beside a beach at sunset moment. I love my family they are my source of live. They also love me a lot.
If You like my blog do upvote and comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center