This content got low rating by people.

Vlog 214: Weiss rating report #3 - 4 B's left and STEEM is one of them + SBD is trading higher than STEEM again.

The new Weiss rating report came out last night while I was sleeping.******

I read the report this morning and most rated cryptocurrencies have gone down in rating.

From the report:

But don’t let the them throw you. The downgrades are due mo****stly to this week’s sudden plunge in nearly all cryptocurrencies, which naturally hit our Reward and Risk Index scores negatively.

STEEM is sill a B- which is great!

It's one of 4 B's mentioned in the rapport. (Cardano, Ethereum, NEO, STEEM)

SBD is trading higher than STEEM again.
I must admit this has been a little unexpected for me but this is crypto so it can happen.

SBD is trading higher than STEEM again.

Remember that an SBD is basically an IOU for 1 US dollar worth of STEEM.

So the fact that anyone would pay more than 1 US dollar for this IOU is strange but I don't complain.

I think a high SBD price is great for every Steemian that creates content on here.

I bought STEEM with my SBD, I also sold some and I'm keeping some to see how this develops.

I talk about it more in my vlog (starts @2:00).ap_17125829512391-e1501416841673.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center