RE: RE: Merry Christmas with amazing songs (Frohe Weihnachten)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas with amazing songs (Frohe Weihnachten)

RE: Merry Christmas with amazing songs (Frohe Weihnachten)

Wow, that's a really great song. I may be a little bit to this post, but still - I love listening to all kind of Christmas songs, even when it's not actually Christmas. It's just so amazing to do so - like they have this full of joy and cheerful style, even if it's not Christmas I remind myself all those meetings with my family and I'm extremely happy, that I have people that I can trust and people that will be always there to support me. If you guys want some cool Christmas songs, I can recommend you cool K-Pop Christmas songs. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center