Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge)#3 by @mickey1036

Hello honourable steemians, welcome to Crypto-Rewards project by your boy @mickey1036. I'm using this medium to show gratitude for everyone who has been reading and commenting on my blog posts. Secondly, make sure you keep reading if you want to win some rewards.
For those who I'm new to, you can check out my introduceyourself post 'here'.

Let's Have Some Fun

Today is another "new day, new challenge" contests and give-away as well and I'll like all of you to participate. Everyday I’ll be posting a new challenge, aimed at helping you boost your investments.

Today's Themes
download.jpg
images (2).jpg

Today is "TESTIMONY CHALLENGE". Write the most tough challenge you have encountered images (4).jpg
and how you passed it through in the comment below.
images (3).jpg

What's The Prize?
The comment with the most tough challenge gets 300 dogecoin while the second position gets 100 dogecoin

Deadline For The Entry?
Participation continue till payout in 7 days time.

**What Are The Rules? **

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Get DOGECOIN wallet (if you don't have a dogecoin wallet, click HERE to get one)
  • Follow @mickey1036
  • Drop your doge wallet address in the comments along with your comment. Not more than one entry per user or else, you're out!

How Will I Know If I've Won?
The winners will be announced and the prizes will be transferred to each winners' wallets, Stay tuned.

Do you like to participate in the earlier (new day, new challenge)?

"Click here" for (new day, new challenge)#1 and add to your potential rewards

"Click here" for (new day, new challenge)#2 and add to your potential rewards

I wish you best of luck!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now