The birth of new medical science by combining modern medical science and homeopathic medical science

IMG_20180228_230408.png
Many patients are cured of my treatment and are in a kind of skepticism. A question in their mind always persists in them. But they do not want to ask me directly by asking. The question is what is the key to success of my treatment? Today I will write a few words to fulfill the desire of their mind.

My elder brother Dr. Haroon Rashid was a homeopathic doctor from India. I learned homeopathy from her and I met her with many renowned homeopathic doctors. From the very beginning, I noticed that conventional homeopathic treatments are often hampered due to complex diseases. When the patients leave homeopathy and move towards allopathic treatment. It stains my mind deeply.

Although I was an engineer in the profession, I had gained a lot of knowledge reading books of renowned homeopathic doctors. So I started to find out the causes of homeopathy weaknesses. I started reading alpathy science books for collaborating on this work, and by utilizing this knowledge and the knowledge of homeopathy, I was able to find out the path of an innovative medical science. I named the newest method created by this joint treatment method "Homeopathic Immunomulsion by Bommanaro Stimulation".

The issue of this ignorance is so complex that I can not explain it in simple terms. To understand this, homeopathic and allopathy immunology should understand deeply in medical science. It is such a difficult task that highly skilled doctors are not able to understand the message of my writing. But I have been trying to make the topic popular worldwide for the last 35 years.

U5dttdzLMEd6QAq121tNNamErqaCeCG_1680x8400.png

DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center