@dineroconopcion is creating a army of soc-puppets. He is also a insane comment spammer.

Mr @dineroconopcion receives a lot of upvotes on his posts. A lot lot more than the views his posts get. After noticing that, I investigated a bit about his actions for the last few days. Here's what I found:

Every single comment he made in the last seven days are spam. Every single one. He posted the same comment again and again and again ...

He is also building a army of soc puppet accounts to vote and resteem his posts. His last post received 914 upvotes. It got only 19 views [including my own]. That's 100 upvotes per view.

I checked three of the upvotes and all three of them have 1 followers and resteemed his posts. The accounts are:

  1. @kahliliiweston
  2. @latoyacwking
  3. @kennethuuford

I believe a significant number of the 900+ accounts that upvoted on his post are his soc-puppets.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center