RE: RE: War is Always Sanctioned From the Top, But Made Possible by the Individual's Willing to Kill
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War is Always Sanctioned From the Top, But Made Possible by the Individual's Willing to Kill

RE: War is Always Sanctioned From the Top, But Made Possible by the Individual's Willing to Kill

May I add business interests? The money system adds so much to our world's misery in all of history.

You said willingness to kill on the side of the perpetrators my friend, I would like to add another reason:
-The cowardice to just do nothing on the side of the people

I once wrote on my blog something on these lines:
"For evil men to proliferate, Good Men just needs to do nothing......."

How I pray that wars will cease one day, while brotherhood, true brotherhood that just seeks the good of his neighbour, will flourish.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center